Out stock

Afraid Of Nothing CD


ARTIST: Harrison Whitford



Please note this is a pre order and wont be dispatched until 4/3/22. Anything ordered with this item will not be dispatched until that date.

Harrison Whitford, LA-based multi-instrumentalist, producer and songwriter, announces his new album Afraid Of Nothing, released via Screwdriver Records, building on his previous work, his delicate vocals and signature guitar tones being joined by lush layers of instrumentation. It's both emotionally devastating and sonically impressive, an immersive record that warmly embraces the listener. He has spent the last several years lending his warm, expressive guitar skills to Phoebe Bridgers (who lends backing vocals to select tracks on the album) and even when  her music started being noticed, Harrison still felt the urge to flex that creative muscle. A departure from his previous method of writing and recording quickly, Afraid of Nothing is an album that has benefitted from the time afforded to Harrison from being able to truly focus. “Recording Afraid of Nothing taught me an important lesson: don't stop until you're happy with it,” Harrison says. Recording was seen as a constantly evolving process, every single kink ironed out until he was sure every track was how he envisaged it.

  1. Start
  2. Salvation Army
  3. Anyplace I Am
  4. Linoleum
  5. Picture In A Drawer
  6. Meclizine
  7. I Don't Know
  8. Ears That Could
  9. Helpless
  10. Afraid Of Nothing
  11. Secret Garden
  12. End

                    This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

                    Afraid Of Nothing CD

                    Afraid Of Nothing CD