Out stock

Ants From Up There 2CD


ARTIST: Black Country, New Road



Please note this is a pre order and wont be dispatched until 4/2/22. Anything ordered with this item will not be dispatched until that date.

  • 2CD deluxe box set, with 4 art prints, black paper inner sleeves and 22 page lyric booklet and sticker.

Black Country, New Road return today with the news that their second album, “Ants From Up There”, will land on February 4th on Ninja Tune. Following on almost exactly a year to the day from the release of their acclaimed debut “For the first time”, the band have harnessed the momentum from that record and run full pelt into their second, with “Ants From Up There” managing to strike a skilful balance between feeling like a bold stylistic overhaul of what came before, as well as a natural progression.

  1. Intro
  2. Chaos Space Marine
  3. Concorde 
  4. Bread Song 
  5. Good Will Hunting 
  6. Haldern 
  7. Mark’s Theme 
  8. The Place Where He Inserted the Blade 
  9. Snow Globes 
  10. Basketball Shoes

                                This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

                                Ants From Up There 2CD

                                Ants From Up There 2CD