In stock
Out stock

Ash - Meltdown - Orange & Black Splatter Vinyl


AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)


Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Hurry! Only 2 Left in Stock!



Orange & black splatter colour


1. Evil Eye
2. Orpheus
3. Meltdown
4. Starcrossed
5. Clones
6. Renegade Cavalcade
7. Vampire Love
8. Out Of The Blue
9. Won’t Be Saved
10. On A Wave
11. Detonator

New 2022 Remasters. Available on Limited Edition Orange and Black Splatter Colour Vinyl.
Meltdown was the fourth smash hit album from Ash. The album again reached No.5 within the UK and has since become a gold record. The hard rock album contains mega hits including Clones, Orpheus, Starcrossed, Renegade Cavalcade and Meltdown.

Ash and BMG are proud to reissue Ash’s fourth LP ‘Meltdown for the first time on Orange and Black splatter vinyl. This album has not been re-issued since it’s 2004 release, so will be an exciting prospect within the Ash community. Meltdown contains hit after hit and with its hard rock sound resonates strongly with a wide audience. Upon release Ash drew critical acclaim from multiple publications including Pitchfork, The Guardian, Drowned In Sound and many more, whilst touring with allusive contemporaries The Darkness, and headlining Coachella Festival.

    This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

    Ash - Meltdown - Orange & Black Splatter Vinyl

    Ash - Meltdown - Orange & Black Splatter Vinyl