In stock
Out stock

Lou Reed - Berlin - Black Vinyl


AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)


Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Hurry! Only 1 Left in Stock!

'Berlin' is the third solo studio album by American musician Lou Reed, released in July 1973. Reed followed up his breakthrough album 'Transformer' with 'my version of Hamlet'. A bleak song cycle about an abusive, drug-fueled relationship, it's hugely ambitious but also one of the darker records ever made - slow, druggy and heavily orchestrated by producer Bob Ezrin.

Track Listing:
1. Berlin - Lou Reed (3.25)
2. Lady Day - Lou Reed (3.4)
3. Men of Good Fortune - Lou Reed (4.38)
4. Caroline Says I - Lou Reed (3.57)
5. How Do You Think It Feels - Lou Reed (3.42)
6. Oh, Jim - Lou Reed (5.15)
7. Caroline Says II - Lou Reed (4.13)
8. The Kids - Lou Reed (7.55)
9. The Bed - Lou Reed (5.51)
10. Sad Song - Lou Reed (6.57)

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Lou Reed - Berlin - Black Vinyl

Lou Reed - Berlin - Black Vinyl