In stock
Out stock

BLUEWERKS VOL. 1 + 2 - Green Vinyl


AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)


Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Hurry! Only 1 Left in Stock!

Introducing BLUEWERKS: The first-ever collaboration series between the two iconic record labels Blue Note & Astralwerks. Bringing together a collection of lo-fi tracks pairing the best of downtempo electronica together with jazz-infused sounds while bringing influences from all corners of the world.

Black Vinyl LP

Side A: Bluewerks Vol. 1: Up Down Left Right
A1: Pete’s Prelude
A2: Zmeyev - Chilled Room
A3: Sebastian Kamae – Up
A4: Takeo -In The Meadow
A5: Saib - Pineapple Jam
A6: G Mills – Sassafras
A7: Hiyasu - Daylight
A8: Phlocalyst, LESKY,Satyr – Aloe

Side B: Bluewerks - Vol. 2: In Full Bloom
B1: Don’s Prelude
B2: Moods – The Good Things
B3: Hallucination Orbit – Waves
B4: Snaer. – Meditation
B5: Shrimpnose – Balloon
B6: Ameba – Post
B7: Martin $ky – Arriving Soon
B8: 7apes – Yards - USUG12100669


This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

BLUEWERKS VOL. 1 + 2 - Green Vinyl

BLUEWERKS VOL. 1 + 2 - Green Vinyl