Out stock

DISCO: Guest List Edition Vinyl 3LP


ARTIST: Kyle Minouge



Please note this is a pre order and wont be dispatched until 12/11/21. Anything ordered with this item will not be dispatched until that date.


Kylie invites fans to return to the dancefloor with a collection celebrating all things ‘DISCO’.

DISCO: Guest List Edition

Featuring 3 brand new tracks with collaborators Jessie Ware, Years & Years and disco icon Gloria Gaynor, plus previously unreleased remixes and fan favourites, including the sensational Dua Lipa version of Real Groove, DISCO: Guest List Edition is the ultimate gift for fans.

LP 1: Original ‘DISCO’ 12 tracks

LP 2:

  1. Till You Love Somebody
  2. Fine Wine
  3. Hey Lonely
  4. Spotlight
  5. Kylie and Years & Years – A Second To Midnight
  6. Kylie and Jessie Ware – Kiss Of Life
  7. Kylie and Gloria Gaynor – Can’t Stop Writing Songs About You
  8. Kylie and Dua Lipa (Studio 2054 Remix)

LP 3:

  1. Say Something (Basement Jaxx Remix)
  2. Say Something (F9 Remix)
  3. Say Something (Syn Cole Extended Mix)
  4. Magic (Purple Disco Machine Extended Mix)
  5. Kylie and Dua Lipa – Real Groove (Studio 2054 Initial Talk Remix)
  6. Dance Floor Darling (Linslee’s Electric Slide Remix)

      This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

      DISCO: Guest List Edition Vinyl 3LP

      DISCO: Guest List Edition Vinyl 3LP