In stock
Out stock

Dodgy - The A&M Albums - 4xLP White, Green & Sky Blue Boxset


AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)


Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Hurry! Only 1 Left in Stock!



Starting originally from the dodgy club nights in 1990 the band’s popularity grew with the release of a string of classic singles including ‘water under the bridge’, ‘lovebirds' and ‘i need another’ taken from ’the dodgy album’ (produced by ian broudie).

homegrown was then released in 1994 cementing the bands popularity as a live act featuring the classic singles ‘staying out for the summer’, ‘melodies haunt you’, making the most of’, ‘so let me go far’ and the iconic album track ‘grassman'. in 1996 the band released their third studio album ‘free peace sweet’(certified platinum in the uk selling over 400 000 copies) lifting the band to new heights with the singles ‘in a room’,room’,‘found you’,you’,‘if you’re thinking of me’ and the infectious radio smash hit ‘good enough’.

vinyl tracklist : 
the dodgy album
1. water under the bridge
2. i need another
3. lovebirds
4. satisfied
5. grand old english oak tree
6. stand by yourself
7. as my time goes by
8. never again
9. cold tea
10. we’re not going to take this anymore
1. staying out for the summer
2. melodies haunt you
3. so let me go far
4. crossroads
5. one day
6. we are together
7. whole lot easier
8. making the most of..
9. waiting for the day
10. what have i done wrong?
lp3 & 4
free peace suite
1. in a room
2. trust in time
3. you've gotta look up
4. if you're thinking of me
5. ain't

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Dodgy - The A&M Albums - 4xLP White, Green & Sky Blue Boxset

Dodgy - The A&M Albums - 4xLP White, Green & Sky Blue Boxset