In stock
Out stock

Fred Again - Actual Life 3 - Clear Vinyl


AVAILABILITY: In stock (6 items)


Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Hurry! Only 6 Left in Stock!


After high demand, Fred again.. releases a repress of Actual Life 3 (January 1 - September 9 2022) on March 31st after almost immediately selling out of vinyl copies upon the original release. the third in his series of Actual Life albums.


Actual Life 3 (January 1 - September 9 2022) is the third in his series of Actual Life albums, which saw Fred again..resume his diary-esque approach to production using intimate use of voice notes from friends,

videos found whilst scrolling on Instagram and samples from important records in his life. It was an autobiographical

chapter of work that pushed forward the heritage of UK electronic music while standing as testament to the power ofmusic in facilitating catharsis, healing and celebrating the realities of friendship, love and life. The album was

instrumental in his breakthrough as a global artist and debuted at #4 in the UK album charts, becoming the highest-

streaming new release globally on Spotify on its first weekend.


The album features his hit singles Danielle (smile on my face), Delilah (pull me out of this), Kammy (like i do) and Bleu (better with time). The repress remains on a clear vinyl, but this time round the vinyl comes in a black inner bag and the tracklist now mirrors the digital tracklist.


Fred has quickly become one of the most talked about live acts as he transformed his Actual Life records into an immersive, communal real-life experience for the first time, selling out shows across the UK and USA. Fred again.., Skrillex and Four Tet recently did a series of pop up events across New York, culminating in a record breaking sold out, 5 hour b2b set at Madison Square Garden. Also been announced that Fred will be performing the penultimate slot at this year’s Glastonbury Festival.


Fred’s recent Boiler Room performance remains one of the most viewed Boiler Rooms to date, surpassing over 16 million views.


A Side


1. January 1st 2022
2. Eyelar (shutters)
3. Delilah (pull me out of this)
4. Kammy (like i do)
5. Berwyn (all that i got is you)
6. Bleu (better with time)


B Side


1. Nathan (still breathing)
2. Danielle (smile on my face)
3. Kelly (end of a nightmare)
4. Mustafa (time to move you)
5. Clara (the night is dark)
6. Winne (end of me)
7. September 9th 2022 


This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Fred Again - Actual Life 3 - Clear Vinyl

Fred Again - Actual Life 3 - Clear Vinyl