Out stock

Harold & Maude CD


ARTIST: Yusuf / Cat Stevens



Please note this is a pre order and wont be released until 11-2-22. Anything ordered with this item will not be dispatched until that date. 

Timed to coincide with the 50th anniversary of the landmark film’s release, this new CD version of the soundtrack combines nine Cat Stevens originals as well as – for the first time – additional dialogue and instrumental music from the film. For the new set previously unheard audio masters were unearthed in the Island Records archive for “Don’t Be Shy” and “If You Want To Sing Out, Sing Out”, and all audio has been remastered at London’s world renowned Abbey Road Studios. This new edition will also feature enhanced packaging including liner notes, lyrics, transcription of movie dialogue, and photos from the Paramount Pictures production.

  1. Don't Be Shy
  2. Dialogue 1 (I Go To Funerals)
  3. On The Road To Find Out
  4. I Wish I Wish
  5. Tchaikovsky's Concerto No.1 in B
  6. Dialogue 2 (How Many Suicides)
  7. Marching Band / Dialogue 3 (Harold Meets Maude)
  8. Miles From Nowhere
  9. Tea For The Tillerman
  10. I Think I See The Light
  11. Dialogue 4 (Sunflower)
  12. Where Do The Children Play?
  13. If You Want To Sing Out, Sing Out (Ruth Gordon and Bud Cort vocal)
  14. Strauss' Blue Danube
  15. Dialogue 5 (Somersaults)
  16. If You Want To Sing Out, Sing Out
  17. Dialogue 6 (Harold Loves Maude)
  18. Trouble
  19. If You Want To Sing Out, Sing Out (ending)

      This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

      Harold & Maude CD

      Harold & Maude CD