In stock
Out stock

Hozier - Wasteland, Baby - Clear & Green 2XLP Vinyl


AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)


Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Hurry! Only 2 Left in Stock!


Wasteland, Baby! is the sophomore album by Irish Singer-Songwriter Hozier. Originally released in 2019, featuring the singles ‘Nina Cried Power’, ‘Movement’ and ‘Almost (Sweet Music)’, the album has gone on to be certified Gold in multiple territories.  

Available as a Limited Edition 2LP set on ultra clear and transparent green vinyl. This expanded edition includes the original album, b-sides, acoustic version of ‘Be’ + brand new song ‘Why Would You Be Loved’.


Side A

  1. Nina Cried Power (Featuring Mavis Staples)
  2. Almost (Sweet Music)
  3. Movement
  4. No Plan
  5. Nobody

Side B

  1. To Noise Making (Sing)
  2. As It Was
  3. Shrike
  4. Talk
  5. Be

Side C

  1. Dinner & Diatribes
  2. Would That I
  3. Sunlight
  4. Wasteland, Baby!

Side D

  1. Shrike (Live at Windmill Lane Studios)
  2. Moment's Silence (Common Tongue)
  3. Why Would You Be Loved
  4. Be (Acoustic)
  5. NFWMB

    This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

    Hozier - Wasteland, Baby - Clear & Green 2XLP Vinyl

    Hozier - Wasteland, Baby - Clear & Green 2XLP Vinyl