Out stock

I Came For The Rain 2LP


ARTIST: Jack Herer



Please note this is a pre order and wont be dispatched until 22/10/21. Anything ordered with this item will not be dispatched until that date.

Jack Herer (no relation to Jack Herer, author) is known by many for his innate music ability. Written and recorded in one afternoon, “I Came For The Rain” is the first project to be released by Jack Herer. Reluctant to reveal any information about themselves, the music exists solely to act as a musical escape - and to embody whatever meaning the listener is seeking. While we may know very little about the details of Jack Herer, we can assure you that his music will leave you in a state of pure cerebral elevation.


  1. Always (SIDE A)
  2. Walking Pastime (SIDE A)
  3. Don’t Eat That Green Grass (SIDE A)
  4. Simply I Can (SIDE A)
  5. I Came For The Rain (SIDE A)
  6. Take Too Long (SIDE A)
  7. Trying Too Clever (SIDE B)
  8. A Cab (SIDE B)
  9. Ybbut Gnik (SIDE B)


  1. Winding Together (SIDE A)
  2. Connected Together (SIDE A)
  3. Play In Joy (SIDE B)
  4. Clue In The Music (SIDE B)
  5. Allid Yaj (SIDE B)
  6. Don’t Fret (SIDE B)
  7. Finally I Found You (SIDE B)

                  This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

                  I Came For The Rain 2LP

                  I Came For The Rain 2LP