In stock
Out stock

JOE LOVANO – I’m All For You! (Classic Vinyl Series) - Vinyl


AVAILABILITY: In stock (3 items)


Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Hurry! Only 3 Left in Stock!

* We are a very small record shop with two members staff, so please be patient when contacting us with your questions. Alternatively, you can check our FAQ section as the information you need need may be there. *
* Please note this is a pre-order and wont be dispatched until 16/09/22. Anything ordered with this item will not be dispatched until that date. All pre-orders are dependent on allocation from our distributors. *


Joe Lovano’s sublime 2003 album I’m All For You: Ballad Songbook found the saxophonist wrapping his ravishing sound around timeless melodies like “Stella By Starlight,” “I Waited For You,” and “Like Someone In Love.” This elegant set also introduced Lovano’s marvelous quartet with pianist Hank Jones, bassist George Mraz, and drummer Paul Motian.

This Blue Note Classic Vinyl Edition is stereo, all-analog, mastered by Kevin Gray from the original master tapes, and pressed on 180g vinyl at Optimal.



  1. I’m All For You (Side A)
  2. Don’t Blame Me (Side A)
  3. Monk’s Mood (Side B)
  4. The Summary (From Suite For Pops) (Side B)
  5. Stella By Starlight (Side C)
  6. I Waited For You (Side C)
  7. Like Someone In Love (Side D)
  8. Early Autumn (Side D)
  9. Countdown (Side D)

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

JOE LOVANO – I’m All For You! (Classic Vinyl Series) - Vinyl

JOE LOVANO – I’m All For You! (Classic Vinyl Series) - Vinyl