In stock
Out stock

Roxette - Joyride - 30th Anniversary - Orange Marbled Vinyl


AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)


Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Hurry! Only 1 Left in Stock!


Please note this is a pre order and wont be dispatched until 26/11/21. Anything ordered with this item will not be dispatched until that date.  

Swedish group Roxette celebrates the 30th Anniversary of their third album “Joyride”, following the band’s spectacular global breakthrough with “Look Sharp!” in 1989. The 30th Anniversary of ”Joyride” will be celebrated with the release of a marbled pressed vinyl and original black vinyl, this time with gatefold cover. 4-album vinyl set and a 3-CD box also available, containing the original release as well as previously unreleased or hard-to-get material.


1 Joyride

2 Hotblooded

3 Fading Like A Flower (Every Time You Leave)

4 Knockin’ On Every Door

5 Spending My Time

6 Watercolours In The Rain



1 The Big L.

2 (Do You Get) Excited?

3 Small Talk

4 Physical Fascination

5 Things Will Never Be The Same

6 Perfect Day

                          This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

                          Roxette - Joyride - 30th Anniversary - Orange Marbled Vinyl

                          Roxette - Joyride - 30th Anniversary - Orange Marbled Vinyl