In stock
Out stock

Madonna - Confessions On A Dance Floor - 2xLP Pink Vinyl


AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)


Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Hurry! Only 2 Left in Stock!


Recorded in London, Confessions On A Dance Floor was primarily written and produced by Madonna and Stuart Price - the British musical director behind 2002s "Drowned World" and last summers "Reinvention" tour.

While Madonnas music is often both ethereal and political, Confessions On A Dance Floor is sheer, absolute discotheque. "I want people to jump out of their seats," she says. "My record is about having a good time straight through and non-stop."

"This is music that just comes very naturally to her," says Grammy Award-winning Price. "The songs flowed very quickly. Madonna was very interested in capturing the moment because, when all is said and done, its that instinctive joy of rhythm and movement that comes across best on the dance floor." Madonna and Stuart Price co-produced the album together with contributions from Henrik Jonback and the Grammy Award-winning team Bloodshy & Avant. Mirwais Ahmadzai, who produced Madonnas last two albums American Life and Music, has co-written two new songs and co-produced one track. Other collaborators include Anders Bagge and Peer Astrom of the Murlyn Music Collective and Jo Henry whose previous credits include "Dont Tell Me".

Double pink vinyl.


1 Hung Up
2 Get Together
3 Sorry
4 Future Lovers
5 I Love New York
6 Let It Will Be
7 Forbidden Love
8 Jump
9 How High
10 Isaac
11 Push
12 Like It or Not

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Madonna - Confessions On A Dance Floor - 2xLP Pink Vinyl

Madonna - Confessions On A Dance Floor - 2xLP Pink Vinyl