In stock
Out stock

Mark Knopfler - Metroland - Original soundtrack vinyl


AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)


Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Hurry! Only 2 Left in Stock!


First release on vinyl for the soundtrack to the 1997 film 'Metroland' by British director Philip Saville.As well as 7 original Mark Knopfler compositions, the soundtrack includes the Dire Straits hit single 'Sultans Of Swing' plus songs by Elvis Costello, The Stranglers, Hot Chocolate, Django Reinhardt and FranCoise Hardy.Limited edition clear vinyl.1LP, pressed on 180gsm clear vinyl.Full colour outer sleeve plus insert.Download card with access to all tracks

Side A

  1. Mark Knopfler – Metroland Theme (Instrumental)
  2. Mark Knopfler – Annick
  3. Françoise Hardy – Tous les garçons et les filles
  4. Mark Knopfler – Brats
  5. Django Reinhardt – Blues clair
  6. Mark Knopfler – Down Day
  7. Mark Knopfler – A Walk In Paris
  8. Mark Knopfler – She’s Gone
  9. Django Reinhardt and the Quintette Du Hot Club Du France – Minor Swing

Side B

  1. The Stranglers – Peaches
  2. Dire Straits – Sultans Of Swing
  3. Hot Chocolate – So You Win Again
  4. Elvis Costello – Alison
  5. Mark Knopfler – Metroland

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Mark Knopfler - Metroland - Original soundtrack vinyl

Mark Knopfler - Metroland - Original soundtrack vinyl