In stock
Out stock

Michael Jackson - Invincible - Picture Disc


AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)


Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Hurry! Only 1 Left in Stock!

First time on picture disc and mastered from High Definition audio.

Add Michael Jackson’s Invincible to your vinyl collection today on picture disc.

This 2001 album is the last new studio album released by Michael and features the unforgettable “You Rock My World,” “Butterflies” and “Cry.” This picture disc edition features the cover color variants from the album’s original CD release.

Tracklist: Side A
  1. Unbreakable
  2. Heartbreaker
  3. Invincible
  4. Break of Dawn
Side B
  1. Heaven Can Wait
  2. You Rock My World
  3. Butterflies
  4. Speechless
Side C
  1. 2000 Watts
  2. You Are My Life
  3. Privacy
  4. Don’t Walk Away
Side D
  1. Cry
  2. The Lost Children
  3. Whatever Happens
  4. Threatened

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Michael Jackson - Invincible - Picture Disc

Michael Jackson - Invincible - Picture Disc