In stock
Out stock

Broadcast - Microtronics - Volumes 1 & 2 - Vinyl


AVAILABILITY: In stock (3 items)


Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Hurry! Only 3 Left in Stock!


Please note this is a pre order and wont be released until 18-3-22. Anything ordered with this item will not be dispatched until that date. 

Originally recorded between 1996 and 2009, all the music on the LPs has been remastered. The first combines volumes one and two of Microtronics, released in 2003 and 2005 respectively. The second is 2009 tour-only CD Mother Is The Milky Way, followed by four BBC sessions recorded at Maida Vale studios between October 1996 and August 2003. Formed in the Midlands in the '90s, Broadcast (AKA Trish Keenan and partner James Cargill) released six albums on Warp between 1997 and 2011, before Keenan tragically died of pneumonia. They achieved critical acclaim over the years for their marriage of pop, indie and low-fi electronics.

Spec: 1LP in paper inner in printed outer sleeve. Download card insert.

A1 Microtronics 01
A2 Microtronics 02
A3 Microtronics 03
A4 Microtronics 04
A5 Microtronics 05
A6 Microtronics 06
A7 Microtronics 07
A8 Microtronics 08
A9 Microtronics 09
A10 Microtronics 10
A11 Microtronics 11
B1 Microtronics 12
B2 Microtronics 13
B3 Microtronics 14
B4 Microtronics 15
B5 Microtronics 16
B6 Microtronics 17
B7 Microtronics 18
B8 Microtronics 19
B9 Microtronics 20
B10 Microtronics 21

WARP335 Microtronics - Volumes 1 & 2 - Originally released as 3" tour only CDs  in 2003 and 2005, the albums have been compiled and remastered. 21 instrumental tracks available on a single LP, CD and digitally

        This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

        Broadcast - Microtronics - Volumes 1 & 2 - Vinyl

        Broadcast - Microtronics - Volumes 1 & 2 - Vinyl