In stock
Out stock

ODESZA - The Last Goodbye - Foreign Family Collective/Ninja Tune - 2xLP Opaque Mint Vinyl


AVAILABILITY: In stock (3 items)


Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Hurry! Only 3 Left in Stock!


* Please note this is a pre order and wont be dispatched until 22/7/22. Anything ordered with this item will not be dispatched until that date. * 

ZEN280RN - Indie Exclusive
Limited edition double opaque mint 140g vinyl housed in a gatefold sleeve with two printed inner sleeves and an exclusive 12” art card featuring ODESZA. Featuring collaborations with The Knocks, Bettye LaVette, Låpsley, Izzy Bizu, MARO, Ólafur Arnolds, Julianna Barwick and more. Includes MP3 download code

Symphonic, vast, and emotionally stirring, ‘The Last Goodbye’ is the duo’s most ambitious album to date. Nostalgic yet rooted in the present, it serves as a sweeping sonic experience that speaks to themes of connection and reminiscence. Interwoven with both the new and the old, the album is interspersed with personal audio clips from home video footage, hypnotherapy sessions and even the voices of the duo’s parents, plus features The Knocks, Bettye LaVette, MARO, Låpsley, Ólafur Arnalds, Julianna Barwick, Izzy Bizu and Charlie Houston. These collaborations follow previous high-profile musical partnerships with the likes of Leon Bridges, Little Dragon, Regina Spektor, RY X, Naomi Wild, and more.

Discussing the album, Odesza say:

“Over the past few years we’ve been able to reflect on who we are, what it means to do what we do, and in the end, who we are doing this for. We became focused and inspired by the impact our families and friends have imprinted on us and how we want to continue to echo that out as we move through this life. We found comfort in the fact that those who we love stay with us, that they become intrinsically part of us, in a way.  Is there ever a really a Last Goodbye? We don’t think there is. So, from us to you. The Last Goodbye, the album.”

A1. This Version Of You (feat. Julianna Barwick)

A2. Wide Awake (feat. Charlie Houston)

A3. Love Letter (feat. The Knocks)

A4. Behind The Sun


B1. Forgive Me (feat. Izzy Bizu)

B2. North Garden

B3. Better Now (feat. MARO)


C1. The Last Goodbye (feat. Bettye LaVette)

C2. All My Life

C3. Equal (feat. Låpsley) 


D1. Healing Grid

D2. I Can’t Sleep

D3. Light Of Day (feat. Ólafur Arnalds)


                                This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

                                ODESZA - The Last Goodbye - Foreign Family Collective/Ninja Tune - 2xLP Opaque Mint Vinyl

                                ODESZA - The Last Goodbye - Foreign Family Collective/Ninja Tune - 2xLP Opaque Mint Vinyl