In stock
Out stock

Pavement - Slanted & Enchanted 30th *Anniversary Edition* - Splatter Vinyl


AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)


Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Hurry! Only 1 Left in Stock!


 * Please note this is a pre order and wont be dispatched until 15/07/22. Anything ordered with this item will not be dispatched until that date. * 


Coming August 12: the iconic 1992 album from Pavement— Slanted and Enchanted on limited red and white splatter vinyl for the album’s 30th anniversary. The Pavement full-length debut marks the beginning of Matador Revisionist History 2022, a catalog series that includes releases from Yo La Tengo, Interpol and Spoon this year. Stephen Malkmus and Scott Kannberg join Matt Sweeney to discuss the album 30 years later for new season of the Matador Revisionist History Podcast, and can be found in recent press for Pitchfork, The New York Times, Rolling Stone, NPR and much more. This pressing of Slanted and Enchanted follows the release of the massive 4xLP box set Terror Twilight: Farewell Horizontal and the Spit On A Stranger EP, on vinyl for the first time.




Side A

  1. Summer Babe
  2. Trigger Cut/Wounded-Kite At :17
  3. No Life Singed Her
  4. The Mouth A Desert
  5. Conduit For Sale!
  6. Zürich Is Stained
  7. Chesley's Little Wrists


Side B

  1. Loretta's Scars
  2. Here
  3. Two States
  4. Perfume-V
  5. Fame Throwa
  6. Jackals, False Grails: The Lonesome Era
  7. Our Singer

    This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

    Pavement - Slanted & Enchanted 30th *Anniversary Edition* - Splatter Vinyl

    Pavement - Slanted & Enchanted 30th *Anniversary Edition* - Splatter Vinyl