In stock
Out stock

Primal Scream - Reverberations (Travelling In Time)


AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)


Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Hurry! Only 2 Left in Stock!

Clear Vinyl
Black Vinyl

‘Reverberations (Travelling In Time)’ is the debut Primal Scream album that never was: 16 perfectly formed pop nuggets weighing in at just under 35 minutes.

Boasting eleven previously unreleased BBC session recordings plus all five songs from the band’s first two Creation Records singles, ‘Reverberations (Travelling In Time)’ perfectly captures what many believe to be a crucial era for one of the UK’s most important groups as they went on to influence a wave of emerging bands, most notably The Stone Roses. It’s a collection which provides a snapshot of the youthful innocence and uninhibited passion that characterised their early two-minute indie-pop adventures.

‘Reverberations (Travelling In Time)’ tracklist:


  1. ‘Imperial’
  2. ‘Velocity Girl’
  3. ‘Feverclaw’
  4. ‘Silent Spring’
  5. ‘I Love You’
  6. ‘Tomorrow Ends Today’
  7. ‘Bewitched And Bewildered’
  8. ‘Crystal Crescent’
  9. ‘Subterranean’
  10. ‘Leaves’
  11. ‘Aftermath’
  12. ‘All Fall Down’
  13. ‘It Happens’
  14. ‘Crystal Crescent’
  15. Velocity Girl
  16. ‘Spirea X’


Tracks 1-11: BBC session recordings

Tracks 12-16: Early Creation Records releases


This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Primal Scream - Reverberations (Travelling In Time)

Primal Scream - Reverberations (Travelling In Time)

Clear Vinyl
Black Vinyl