In stock
Out stock

Prince Jammy - Crucial In Dub - Vinyl


AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)


Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Hurry! Only 2 Left in Stock!


Crucial in Dub' was originally released in 2011 but was recorded in the 1980s. The album is a compilation of rare reggae dub tracks that were left behind due to the digital revolution of dancehall music.

Track Listing:
1. President Dub - Prince Jammy
2. Sunny Side Dub - Prince Jammy
3. Mr Joe Is Dubbing - Prince Jammy
4. Vincent in Dub - Prince Jammy
5. Dub Conscience - Prince Jammy
6. Nuff Corn Dub - Prince Jammy
7. Anything a Dub - Prince Jammy
8. Chatty Mouth Dub - Prince Jammy
9. One Million Dub - Prince Jammy
10. Higgler Move Dub - Prince Jammy
11. Get Ready for Dub - Prince Jammy
12. Yah We Deh Dub - Prince Jammy

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Prince Jammy - Crucial In Dub - Vinyl

Prince Jammy - Crucial In Dub - Vinyl