In stock
Out stock

R.E.M. - Collapse Into Now - 2xLP Black Vinyl


AVAILABILITY: In stock (3 items)


Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Hurry! Only 3 Left in Stock!


Collapse Into Now is R.E.M.’s fifteenth and final studio album. Released in 2011, the band aimed to create an expansive, varied album; there are slow, beautiful songs juxtaposed with fast-paced rock songs. The band cites the record as more personal than political, intending to touch upon universal themes. The album peaked at #5 on the Billboard 200 chart and #1 on Billboard’s US Top Rock Albums chart. 


“[Collapse Into Now] bristles and fizzes with invigorating quantities of wit and fury.” — Uncut Magazine




Side A 

  1. Discoverer
  2. All the Best
  3. ÜBerlin
  4. Oh My Heart
  5. It Happened Today
  6. Every Day Is Yours To Win


Side B 

  1. Mine Smell Like Honey
  2. Walk It Back
  3. Alligator_Aviator_Autopilot_Antimatter
  4. That Someone Is You
  5. Me, Marlon Brando, Marlon Brando, And I
  6. Blue

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

R.E.M. - Collapse Into Now - 2xLP Black Vinyl

R.E.M. - Collapse Into Now - 2xLP Black Vinyl