In stock
Out stock

Sam Fender - Seventeen Going Under (Live Deluxe) - 2xCD Digi


AVAILABILITY: In stock (10 items)


Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Hurry! Only 10 Left in Stock!

* We are a very small record shop with two members staff, so please be patient when contacting us with your questions. Alternatively, you can check our FAQ section as the information you need need may be there. *

* Please note this is a pre-order and wont be dispatched until 09/12/22. Anything ordered with this item will not be dispatched until that date. All pre-orders are dependent on allocation from our distributors. *


Double CD album featuring the original deluxe album plus additional B-sides and a bonus disc of live recordings from Sam’s sold-out show at London’s Finsbury Park Show. 

  1. Seventeen Going Under
  2. Getting Started
  3. Aye
  4. Get You Down
  5. Long Way Off
  6. Spit of You
  7. Last to Make It Home
  8. The Leveller
  9. Mantra
  10. Paradigms
  11. The Dying Light
  12. Better of Me
  13. Pretending That You’re Dead
  14. Angel In Lothian
  15. Good Company (Live)
  16. Poltergeists
  17. Howdon Aldi Death Queue
  18. The Kitchen (Live)
  19. Alright
  20. Wild Grey Ocean
  21. Little Bull Of Blithe


Live From Finsbury Park (CD 2):

  1. Will We Talk?
  2. Getting Started
  3. Dead Boys
  4. Mantra
  5. Better Of Me
  6. The Borders
  7. Spice
  8. Howdon Aldi Death Queue
  9. Get You Down
  10. Spit Of You
  11. Alright
  12. Play God
  13. The Dying Light
  14. Saturday
  15. Seventeen Going Under
  16. Hypersonic Missiles

    This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

    Sam Fender - Seventeen Going Under (Live Deluxe) - 2xCD Digi

    Sam Fender - Seventeen Going Under (Live Deluxe) - 2xCD Digi