In stock
Out stock

Scott Pilgrim 10th Anniversary Vinyl


ARTIST: Compilations


Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Hurry! Only 0 Left in Stock!

Order in the next to get it by
Real time 1 visitor right now
Spend £75.00 to get Free Shipping

This item is a Pre-order and is only available from 26/03/21. Anything ordered with this item will not be dispatched until this date.



This year marks the tenth anniversary of the theatrical release of Universal Pictures’ Scott Pilgrim vs. the World. The film adaptation by director Edgar Wright (Hot Fuzz, Baby Driver) of Bryan Lee O’Malley’s graphic novel series stars Michael Cera, Mary Elizabeth Winstead and Kieran Culkin and has since become a cult classic due in no small part to the use of music in its storytelling. The soundtrack album and score were originally released in 2010 by ABKCO Records.

Each side of each LP is graced with an image of one of the “Seven Evil Exes” characters from the film, with an image of Scott Pilgrim with Ramona Flowers on the eighth side. This marks the first time ever that Godrich’s score will get a vinyl release, which will also be available separately on a blue vinyl 2-LP set, also on March 26. On the same day, the original single LP version of the soundtrack will be reissued as the Ramona Flowers Edition on blue, green and magenta vinyl, representing the colors of the character’s hair throughout the film.

Now ABKCO, with Edgar Wright and Nigel Godrich’s oversight, has curated an expanded, four LP picture disc Seven Evil Exes Edition offering of the soundtrack/score, including more performances by Sex Bob-Omb and demos from Beck, as well as fan favourite “Black Sheep” by Metric and sung by actress Brie Larson.

Since its release, Scott Pilgrim vs. the World (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) has received many accolades. UK’s The Independent ranked it at number 4 out of “the 40 greatest film soundtracks of all time,” declaring that Wright “found a way to seamlessly integrate his soundtrack into Scott Pilgrim vs. the World’s narrative.” It was also included on Alternative Press’ list of “16 Fantastic Movie Soundtracks You Need To Hear.” “We Are Sex Bob-Omb” won the 2010 Houston Film Critics Society Award for Best Original Song.


Disc One: SIDE 1

  1. Universal Theme
  2. Hillcrest Park
  3. Fight!
  4. Slick (Patel’s Song) – Dan the Automator
  5. Love Me Some Walking
  6. Talk To The Fist
  7. Rumble
  8. Feel The Wrath
  9. The Grind

Disc One: SIDE 2

  1. Hello Envy
  2. Mystery Attacker
  3. Second Cup
  4. The Vegan
  5. Bass Battle – Nigel Godrich/Jason Falkner/Justin Meldal-Johnsen
  6. Sorry I Guess
  7. Roxy

Disc Two: SIDE 3

  1. The Ninth Circle
  2. Katanayagi Twins Vs Sex Bob-Omb – Beck & Cornelius
  3. This Fight Is Over
  4. Giedon Calling
  5. Level 7
  6. Welcome To Chaos Theatre
  7. We Are Sex Bob-Omb (Fast) – Beck/Nigel Godrich
  8. Fast Entrance Into Hell
  9. Chau Down
  10. Game Over
  11. So Alone
  12. Round 2

Disc Two: SIDE 4

  1. Death To All Hipsters – Nigel Godrich & Beck
  2. A Different Guy
  3. Boss Battle
  4. Blowing Up Right Now
  5. Aftermath
  6. Bye and Stuff
  7. Love – Osymyso
  8. Ramona – Osymyso
  9. Prepare – Osymyso
  10. Ninja Ninja Revolution – Dan the Automator

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Scott Pilgrim 10th Anniversary Vinyl

Scott Pilgrim 10th Anniversary Vinyl