In stock
Out stock

Servant Of The Mind 2CD


AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)


Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Hurry! Only 1 Left in Stock!


Please note this is a Pre-order and won't be released until 3/12/21. Anything ordered with this item won't be dispatched until that date.

Danish Heavy Metal band Volbeat release their eighth studio album, Servant Of The Mind.

For Servant of the Mind, the band took their signature heavy metal, psychobilly and punk ‘n’ roll sound up a notch while showcasing their ability for songwriting and storytelling.

2CD, 6pg digi, 28pg booklet

Deluxe (4 bonus tracks)

  1. Temple of Ekur
  2. Wait A Minute My Girl
  3. The Sacred Stones
  4. Shotgun Blues
  5. The Devil Rages On
  6. Say No More
  7. Heaven’s Descent
  8. Dagen For (feat. Stine Bramsen)
  9. The Passenger
  10. Step Into Light
  11. Becoming
  12. Mindlock
  13. Lasse’s Brigitta
  14. Return To None
  15. Domino
  16. Shotgun Blues (feat. David Matrise)
  17. Dagen Før (Michael Vox Version)

        This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

        Servant Of The Mind 2CD

        Servant Of The Mind 2CD