Out stock

Set Sail Vinyl “Gotham” Colour Disc.


ARTIST: North Mississippi Allstars



Please note this is a pre order and wont be dispatched until 1/4/22. Anything ordered with this item will not be dispatched until that date. 

Set Sail, the North Mississippi Allstars’ thirteenth album, follows 2019’s Up and Rolling, which was nominated for a Grammy Award for the Best Contemporary Blues Album in 2021. Set Sail continues the band’s tradition of creating roots music that displays remarkable variety. With their latest record, NMA are able to build upon their self-described sound of Primitive Modernism. A melding of the new and the old, traditional and futuristic, crafted lyrics and improvisational music.


Side A - 

  1. Set Sail part I 
  2. Bumpin’
  3. See the Moon
  4. Outside
  5. Didn’t We Have a Time

Side B - 

  1. Never Want To Be Kissed (featuring William Bell)
  2. Set Sail part II
  3. Juicy Juice
  4. Rabbit Foot 
  5. Authentic


                                                            This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

                                                            Set Sail Vinyl “Gotham” Colour Disc.

                                                            Set Sail Vinyl “Gotham” Colour Disc.