In stock
Out stock

Spencer - Are U Down? - Vinyl


AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)


Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Hurry! Only 2 Left in Stock!


Written, recorded and produced by Spencer. during the pandemic, Are U Down? blends R&B, hip-hop, funk, indie, pop, jazz and soul to create a sound that feels both analog and digital, honoring the past whilst staying firmly in the present. Spencer. has integrated neo-soul vocal fireworks, hip-hop flow and pop ambition into an album steeped in all the feels of a New York summer. The album includes the singles ‘No Direction’ which Spencer. performed for the GRAMMY’s Play At Home series, ‘MyLuv’ and ‘Lonely As I Ever Was’’ as well as the standout track ‘U Around?,’ which was prominently featured on episode five of the latest season of the HBO hit-show Insecure. The record also features 4AD labelmate Becky and the Birds (vocals on ‘After The Show’), Luke Diamond (guitars) and Jake Aron (some additional production). 



  1. byyyte
  2. Lonely As I Ever Was
  3. U Around?
  4. MyLuv
  5. After the Show (Spencer feat Becky And The Birds)
  6. Luvs Me Not
  7. RocStar
  8. staywmecassette
  9. No Direction
  10. Heart Freestyle
  11. Drop

    This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

    Spencer - Are U Down? - Vinyl

    Spencer - Are U Down? - Vinyl