In stock
Out stock

Cult - Ceremony (2023 Reissue)


AVAILABILITY: In stock (4 items)


Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Hurry! Only 4 Left in Stock!




Beggars Arkive will release a vinyl reissue of THE CULT’S fifth album Ceremony on August 11th. Two editions will be available. Blue/Red vinyl and black vinyl will be available everywhere.  Originally released in 1991, The follow up to the massive Sonic Temple marked a turning point in the band’s sound and style and it was their first without longtime bassist Jamie Stewart. The album was a commercial success, reaching No. 25 on the Billboard chart and it remains a fan favorite and an important album in The Cult’s discography. The Cult continued to develop their sound on this album, and it is heavily influenced by Native American culture. Ceremony is a testament to their ability to evolve and adapt while staying true to their roots and it’s songs are about spirituality, love and rebellion. It includes the singles “Wild Hearted Son” and “Heart Of Soul”.



1              Ceremony

2              Wild Hearted Son

3              Earth Mofo

1              White

2              If

1              Full Tilt

2              Heart Of Soul

3              Bangkok Rain

1              Indian

2              Sweet Salvation

3              Wonderland


This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Cult - Ceremony (2023 Reissue)

Cult - Ceremony (2023 Reissue)