Out stock

The Gods We Can Touch LTD Vinyl


ARTIST: Aurora



Please note this is a pre order and wont be dispatched until 21/1/22. Anything ordered with this item will not be dispatched until that date. 

‘The Gods We Can Touch’ is an elegant and celestial but provocative album about shame, desire and morality, all seen through the narrative prism of Greek mythology. In each of the album’s fifteen songs we meet a different god. In AURORA’s own words, “With every album I try to figure out what music means to people and why it’s so important,” she says. “I ask myself: ‘What would people wish to hear right now? What words do they need to hear? What could do good?’” In answering that question, she’s recorded an album that celebrates how spectacular each of us can be, by reminding us how unspectacular we also are.



  1. The Forbidden Fruits Of Eden (SIDE A)
  2. Cure For Me (SIDE A)
  3. The Innocent (SIDE A)
  4. A Dangerous Thing (SIDE A)
  5. Exist For Love (SIDE B)
  6. Heathens (SIDE B)
  7. The Blood In The Wine (SIDE B)


  1. Exhale, Inhale (SIDE A)
  2. Temporary High (SIDE A)
  3. The Woman I Am (SIDE A)
  4. This Could Be A Dream (SIDE A)
  5. Artemis (SIDE B)
  6. The Devil Is Human (SIDE B)
  7. Everything Matters (SIDE B)
  8. A Little Place Called The Moon (SIDE B)

                                    This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

                                    The Gods We Can Touch LTD Vinyl

                                    The Gods We Can Touch LTD Vinyl