In stock
Out stock

The Rolling Stones - Grrr! Live - 3xLP Black Vinyl




Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Hurry! Only 0 Left in Stock!

The Rolling Stones celebrated their golden anniversary in 2012 & 2013 by embarking on the 50 & Counting Tour, a 30-show itinerary for North America and Europe.  On December 15, 2012, the band took the stage at Newark, New Jersey’s Prudential Center for the final of 4 shows in the New York area. Featuring guest spots from The Black Keys, Gary Clark Jr, Lady Gaga, John Mayer, Bruce Springsteen, and Mick Taylor, the concert proved to be one of the most memorable shows in the band’s history.



  1. Get Off Of My Cloud
  2. The Last Time
  3. It’s Only Rock ‘n’ Roll (But I Like It)
  4. Paint It Black
  5. Gimme Shelter (with Lady Gaga)
  6. Wild Horses
  7. I’m Going Down (with John Mayer and Gary Clark Jr)
  8. Dead Flowers
  9. Who Do You Love? (with The Black Keys)
  10. Doom And Gloom
  11. One More Shot
  12. Miss You
  13. Honky Tonk Women
  14. Band Introduction (CD & Digital only, not on LP)
  15. Before They Make Me Run
  16. Happy
  17. Midnight Rambler (with Mick Taylor)
  18. Start Me Up
  19. Tumbling Dice (with Bruce Springsteen)
  20. Brown Sugar
  21. Sympathy For the Devil
  22. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
  23. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
  24. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction

                                                            This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

                                                            The Rolling Stones - Grrr! Live - 3xLP Black Vinyl

                                                            The Rolling Stones - Grrr! Live - 3xLP Black Vinyl