In stock
Out stock

The Who - My Generation *Half Speed Mastering* - Vinyl


AVAILABILITY: In stock (9 items)


Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Hurry! Only 9 Left in Stock!


Released in 1965 My Generation was the debut album by The Who. The album peaked at #5 in the UK & launched the band into worldwide acclaim. Containing “My Generation,” “The Kids are Alright” & “The Ox” and mastered by long time Who engineer Jon Astley from the original tapes. Packaged in original sleeve with obi & certificate of authenticity, this black vinyl version is engineered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios with a half-speed mastering technique which produces a superior vinyl cut.

Side A
A1. Out In the Street
A2. I Don't Mind
A3. The Good's Gone
A4. La-La-La-Lies
A5. Much Too Much
A6. My Generation

Side B
B1. The Kids Are Alright
B2. Please, Please, Please
B3. It's Not True
B4. I'm A Man
B5. A Legal Matter
B6. The Ox

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

The Who - My Generation *Half Speed Mastering* - Vinyl

The Who - My Generation *Half Speed Mastering* - Vinyl