Out stock

Things Are Great CD


ARTIST: Band Of Horses



Please note this is a pre order and wont be dispatched until 21/1/22. Anything ordered with this item will not be dispatched until that date. 

Band of Horses’ sixth studio album and first record in more than five years.  Sonically, the album is a return to their earlier work and the kind of raw ethos that lies at the heart of Band of Horses. Emotionally intense, both on a personal and elemental level, on Things Are Great we find band founder Ben Bridwell more autobiographical than he’s ever been on record detailing the nebulous frustrations and quiet indignities of relationship changes and what a person will do to make things right.


  1. Warning Signs
  2. Crutch 
  3. Tragedy Of The Commons
  4. In The Hard Times
  5. In Need of Repair
  6. Aftermath
  7. Lights
  8. Ice Night We're Having
  9. You Are Nice To Me
  10. Coalinga


                                  This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

                                  Things Are Great CD

                                  Things Are Great CD