In stock
Out stock

Various Artists - ELVIS OST - Vinyl


AVAILABILITY: In stock (3 items)


Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Hurry! Only 3 Left in Stock!

* We are a very small record shop with two members staff, so please be patient when contacting us with your questions. Alternatively, you can check our FAQ section as the information you need need may be there. *

* Please note this is a pre-order and wont be dispatched until 18/11/22. Anything ordered with this item will not be dispatched until that date. All pre-orders are dependent on allocation from our distributors. *

ELVIS – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the music companion to the Warner Bros. Pictures biopic film ELVIS, from Baz Lurhmann. This critically acclaimed film stars Austin Butler as Elvis Presley and Tom Hanks as his enigmatic manager, Colonel Tom Parker. The soundtrack features a sampling of original songs from Elvis’s extraordinary body of work from the 1950’s, 60’s and 70’s, and new recordings celebrating his diverse musical influence and enduring impact on popular artists of today.


ELVIS – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack includes plenty of A-list names across the musical spectrum. Starting with Elvis himself, additional artists included here are Doja Cat, Nardo Wick, Jack White, Chris Isaak, Eminem, Swae Lee, Diplo, Kacey Musgraves, Jazmine Sullivan, Tame Impala, Stevie Nicks, and many others.





1.      Suspicious Minds (Vocal Intro) - Elvis Presley

2.      Vegas - Doja Cat

3.      The King And I - Eminem & CeeLo Green

4.      Tupelo Shuffle - Swae Lee & Diplo feat. Gary Clark Jr. & Austin Butler

5.      Can't Help Falling in Love - Kacey Musgraves

6.      Cotton Candy Land - Stevie Nicks & Chris Isaak

7.      Edge of Reality (Tame Impala Remix) - Elvis Presley & Tame Impala

8.      Don't Fly Away (PNAU Remix) - Elvis Presley & PNAU



1.      Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child - Jazmine Sullivan

2.      If I Can Dream - Måneskin

3.      Power of My Love - Elvis Presley & Jack White

4.      I Got A Feelin’ In My Body (Stuart Price Remix) - Elvis Presley & Stuart Price

5.      Suspicious Minds - Paravi

6.      In the Ghetto (World Turns Remix) - Elvis Presley feat. Nardo Wick

          This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

          Various Artists - ELVIS OST - Vinyl

          Various Artists - ELVIS OST - Vinyl