In stock
Out stock

Various Artists - Smash Hits The 80s - 2LP Black Vinyl




Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Hurry! Only 0 Left in Stock!


Celebrating a monumental decade for music, birthing numerous timeless classics that pushed music to new heights, Smash Hits The 80s takes the very best tracks from the decade across 2LPs providing the soundtrack to the era. This must-have collection contains hits featuring New Order, Duran Duran, Spandau Ballet, The Smiths, and Talk Talk.

Track List

LP1 Side One

  1. Blue Monday - New Order
  2. Take on Me - a-ha
  3. Hungry Like the Wolf - Duran Duran
  4. Love Shack - The B-52's
  5. Venus - Bananarama

LP1 Side Two

  1. The Best - Tina Turner
  2. Holding Back the Years - Simply Red
  3. Drive (2016 Remaster) - The Cars
  4. Don't Get Me Wrong - Pretenders
  5. Somewhere in My Heart - Aztec Camera

LP2 Side Two

  1. There Is a Light That Never Goes Out - The Smiths
  2. Love Will Tear Us Apart - Joy Division
  3. Road to Nowhere - Talking Heads
  4. Golden Brown - The Stranglers
  5. It's My Life - Talk Talk

LP2 Side Two

  1. I Feel for You - Chaka Khan
  2. Chain Reaction - Diana Ross
  3. Everywhere - Fleetwood Mac
  4. True (Single Edit) - Spandau Ballet
  5. The Harder I Try - Brother Beyond

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Various Artists - Smash Hits The 80s - 2LP Black Vinyl

Various Artists - Smash Hits The 80s - 2LP Black Vinyl