In stock
Out stock

P J Harvey - White Chalk - Black Vinyl


AVAILABILITY: In stock (6 items)


Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Hurry! Only 6 Left in Stock!


Reissue on vinyl of the seventh PJ Harvey studio album White Chalk. The album was produced by PJ Harvey, Flood and John Parish and originally released in September 2007. White Chalk features the singles ‘When Under Ether’, 'The Piano' and ‘The Devil’. Reissue is faithful to the original recording and package, with cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of original co-producer John Parish.  1LP, 180gsm black vinyl. Full colour outer sleeve, with printed inner sleeve. Download card


1.            The Devil

2.            Dear Darkness

3.            Grow Grow Grow

4.            When Under Ether

5.            White Chalk

6.            Broken Harp

7.            Silence

8.            To Talk To You

9.            The Piano

10.          Before Departure

11.          The Mountain

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

P J Harvey - White Chalk - Black Vinyl

P J Harvey - White Chalk - Black Vinyl