In stock
Out stock

Gorillaz - Humanz - 2xLP Vinyl


AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)


Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Hurry! Only 2 Left in Stock!


Humanz, pressed on double, heavyweight 12” black vinyl, in a beautiful gatefold sleeve, which also contains a download card.


Side A.

1. Intro: I Switched My Robot Off

2. Ascension (feat. Vince Staples)

3. Strobelite (feat. Peven Everett)

4. Saturnz Barz (feat. Popcaan)

5. Momentz (feat. De La Soul)

Side B.

1. Interlude: The Non-conformist Oath

2. Submission (feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)

3. Charger (feat. Grace Jones)

4. Interlude: Elevator Going Up

5. Andromeda (feat. D.R.A.M.)

6. Busted and Blue

Side C.

1. Interlude: Talk Radio

2. Carnival (feat. Anthony Hamilton)

3. Let Me Out (feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)

4. Interlude: Penthouse

5. Sex Murder Party (feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)

Side D.

1. She's My Collar (feat. Kali Uchis)

2. Interlude: The Elephant

3. Halleujah Money (feat. Benjamin Clementine)

4. We Got The Power (feat. Jehnny Beth)

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Gorillaz - Humanz - 2xLP Vinyl

Gorillaz - Humanz - 2xLP Vinyl