In stock
Out stock

Lady Black Bird - Black Acid Soul - Vinyl


AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)


Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Hurry! Only 1 Left in Stock!



After months of anticipation, Lady Blackbird’s already critically acclaimed debut album, Black Acid Soul which was recorded in legendary Studio B (Prince’s room) in Sunset Sound and produced by Grammy-nominated Chris Seefried has now been released via Foundation Music/BMG.

With a voice that has stopped critics in their tracks, Lady Blackbird is a revelatory new talent with music that transcends the jazz scene through which the LA-based artist is rooted. Reflecting influences as varied as Billie Holiday, Gladys Knight, Tina Turner and Chaka Khan, with critics drawing comparisons to Adele, Amy and Celeste, Lady Blackbird’s distinct and beguiling talent is not one to be missed.

1. Blackbird
2. It's Not That Easy
3. Fix It
4. Ruler of my Heart
5. Nobody's Sweetheart
6. Collage
7. Five Feet Tall
8. Lost and Looking
9. It'll Never Happen Again
10. Beware the Stranger
11. Black Acid Soul

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Lady Black Bird - Black Acid Soul - Vinyl

Lady Black Bird - Black Acid Soul - Vinyl