In stock
Out stock

VARIOUS ARTISTS - NOW Dance - The 80s - 3xLP Red Vinyl


AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)


Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Hurry! Only 2 Left in Stock!


Formed in Oldham in 1980, Inspiral Carpets rose to prominence alongside such bands as The Stone Roses, The Charlatans & The Happy Mondays, as part of the Madchester scene in the late 80s/early 90s. They have released five studio albums; ‘Life’ (1990), ‘The Beast Inside’ (1991), ‘Revenge of the Goldfish’ (1992), ‘Devil Hopping’ (1994) and ‘Inspiral Carpets’ (2014), achieving four UK Top 20 Albums and UK Top 20 Singles. Their biggest singles include ‘This Is How It Feels’, ‘She Comes In The Fall’, ‘Saturn 5’, ‘I Want You’ and ‘Dragging Me Down’.


For the first time since their 2003 compilation ‘Cool As’, Mute/BMG announce a newly remastered singles collection; The Complete Singles including all of their biggest hits, features collaborations with Mark E.Smith& John Cooper Clarke plus material from their 2014 self-titled album, fully remastered on Heavyweight Black ‘Midnight Licorice’ Double Vinyl. The package features brand new artwork and sleeve notes from past and present band members.



A1. Keep The Circle Around

A2. Butterfly

A3. Joe

A4. Find Out Why

A4. Move

A5. This Is How It Feels

A6. She Comes In The Fall

B1. Biggest Mountain

B2. Weakness

B3. Caravan

B4. Please Be Cruel

B5. Dragging Me Down

C1. Two Worlds Collide (7" Edit)

C2. Generations

C3. Bitches Brew

C4. How It Should Be

C5. Saturn 5

C6. I Want You (ft Mark E Smith)

D1. Uniform

D2. Come Back Tomorrow

D3. You're So Good For Me

D4. Fix Your Smile

D5. Spitfire

D6. Let You Down (Edit)


All tracks 2023 Remasters

                                                              This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

                                                              VARIOUS ARTISTS - NOW Dance - The 80s - 3xLP Red Vinyl

                                                              VARIOUS ARTISTS - NOW Dance - The 80s - 3xLP Red Vinyl